2018 Finalists

Acquisition of the Year

Sponsored by Jaguar Landrover

MB Aerospace
The GlenAllachie Distillers Co. Limited

Deal Transaction Support Award

Sponsored by CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP

Deloitte LLP
Grant Thornton UK LLP
Hall Morrice Corporate Finance

Early Stage/Risk Capital Deal of the Year

BDD Pharma
LeapFrog Investments
Optoscribe Limited

Legal Advisor of the Year

Sponsored by Law Society of Scotland

Burness Paull LLP
Macdonald Henderson
Turcan Connell

MBO/MBI/IBO/EBO of the Year

Sponsored by Shawbrook Bank

Search Consultancy

Sale of the Year

LeapFrog Investments
Sanquhar Tile Services Ltd
Scotframe Limited to Saint-Gobain

Deal of the Year

Sponsored by ThinCats

The judging panel will select the best deal chosen from the category winners